v Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Search

Date Range
-

Bell Times

School Begins - 8:45 AM

School Dismissal- 3:10pm

SMART Wednesday Early Release - 2:10pm

Early Release Dismissal - 12:45pm

Elementary Schedule

First page of the PDF file: TSDElementary2021-2022MasterSchedule

2021-2022 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 202122SchoolCalendar111921