Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

Search

Date Range
-

Bell Times

School Begins: 8:50 a.m.

School Dismissal: 3:10pm

Early Release Dismissal: 12:40 p.m.

Elementary Schedule

First page of the PDF file: TSDElementary2021-2022MasterSchedule

2022-2023 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023Caalendar82622
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Mindful Mentors
-
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Health Screening
-
Mindful Mentors
-
Fri, Dec 2
Health Screening
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17